fbpx
MENU

Favorite Vendors in Edmonton

Wedding Vendors in Edmonton

One of the most important things to ensure a successful wedding day experience is having the right wedding professionals on your side! And I’ve been fortunate enough to work with some of the best wedding vendors in Edmonton has to offer! I recommend vendors I have personally worked with and trust. Although they do come highly recommended, please still do your research and make sure their style & reviews match your expectations!

Here are my favorite wedding vendors in Edmonton;

WEDDING COORDINATORS

A wedding planner’s tasks include the overall design and execution of the event vision on your big day.

1. Sarah Mitchell – http://www.vipwedding.ca/ 

2. Chelsea Lawrie – https://www.rivercityevents.ca/meet-the-team.asp

3. Evelyn Clark Weddings – http://www.evelynclarkweddings.com/

4. Julianne Young Weddings – https://julianneyoungweddings.com/

5. Paper Doll Wed – https://www.paperdollwed.com/

HAIR AND MAKEUP ARTISTS

1. Blush and Coco – https://www.blushandcoco.com/

2. Lily Grey Artistry – https://www.lilygreyartistry.com/

3. Lilies and Lace – http://www.liliesandlace.ca/

4. April Flores – https://www.facebook.com/iamapzmua/

5. Blushed Beaute – https://www.blushedbeaute.com/

6. The Pretty House – https://theprettyhaus.com/                        

WEDDING DRESS

1. Delica Bridal – http://delicabridal.com/

2. The Bridal Boutique – http://www.thebridalboutique.ca/

3. Samuel Couture – http://www.samuellecouture.com/

Mens Attire

1. Derks – https://derksformals.com/

2. Espy – https://espyexperience.com/

3. Eph Apparel – https://www.ephapparel.com/

4. The Helm – https://thehelmclothing.com/

Videographer

1. Jeric Reyes – https://www.jericreyes.com/

2. Integrafilms – https://www.integrafilms.net/weddings

3. Twentyfour Films – https://www.ginostamaria.com/

4. Cinema Captures – https://cinecaptures.wixsite.com/stories

5. Wagging Tail Studios – https://www.waggingtailstudios.ca/

6. Story Grid Films – https://storygridfilms.com/

Florists

1. Flower Artistry – http://flowerartistry.ca/

2. Flowers in the park – https://www.flowersinthepark.com/

3. Laurel’s on whyte – http://www.laurelsonwhyte.com/

4. Fleurs Flowers – https://fleursflowers.ca/

5. Fall for Florals – https://www.fallforflorals.com/

6. Foxglove Studio – https://www.foxglovestudio.ca/

7. Cerise Floral – http://www.cerisefloral.com/

Cake

1. The Art of Cake – https://www.theartofcake.ca/

2. Brianne Gabrielle Cakes – http://briannegabriellecakes.com/

3. Pretty Sweet Co – https://www.prettysweetco.com/

Stationary/Invites Designer

1. Ayla View – https://www.aylapena.com/

2. Jars of Clay – https://www.facebook.com/jarsofclaycalligraphy/

3. Debbie Wong Design – http://www.debbiewongdesign.com/

4. Minted – https://www.minted.com/

5. Plum Calligraphy – https://www.plumecalligraphy.com/

Furniture Rental

1. River City Events – https://www.rivercityevents.ca/

2. Modern Luxe Rentals – https://modernrentals.ca/

3. Special Events Rentals – https://www.specialeventrentals.com/

4. Lux Rentals – https://luxe.modernrentals.ca/

5. Vintage Origami – http://www.vintageorigami.com/

Wedding DJs

1. Revolution DJ – https://revolutiondj.com/

2. Grind Stone DJ – https://grindstonedj.ca/

3. Happy Feet – https://www.happylifeent.ca/

Need help planning a wedding? Click here to get in touch and I’ll send you a complete Wedding Guide!

CLOSE